Contact us  
  Below you will find contact information to our facilities.
Do not hesitate to contact us!
 
 
 

PRODUCTION/DISTRIBUTION

Teamleader
Mats Eriksson

Cell: +46 70 626 65 52
E-mail: lager@atlastimber.com

Address
Stormhallsvägen 10
432 32 Varberg

 

SALES OFFICE

Stefan Norder

Cell: +46 73 626 63 72
E-mail: stefan@atlastimber.com

Address
Fläderstigen 5
311 69 Ugglarp

 
 

MAIN OFFICE / SALE OFFICE

CEO
Tomas Kallin

Phone: +46 90 12 94 96
Fax: +46 90 13 92 93
Cell: +46 70 626 88 39
E-mail: tomas@atlastimber.com

Visit address
Godemansvägen 14B
903 55 Umeå

Post address
Box 3065
903 03 Umeå
Sweden

 

E-MAIL

Info
info@atlastimber.com

Order
order@atlastimber.com

Economy questions
economy@atlastimber.com

   

BRAZILE OFFICE / LOGISTIC

Office Manager
Leticia do Amaral

Cell: +46 73 626 63 93
E-mail: leticia@atlastimber.com

Address
Curitiba, Brasilien


Atlas Timber AB, Box 3065, SE-903 03 Umeå, Sweden, +46 90 129496
© Atlas Timber | Contact webmaster